Contact Us  |  800.374.8475  |  AgentLink Login
About Us > Contact Us

We welcome your inquiries.


Independent Agency Headquarters  

North American Title Insurance Company
760 Northwest 107th Avenue | Suite 401
Miami, FL 33172

t: 800.374.8475
e: join@natic.com
 

Claims and Compliance
North American Title Insurance Company
1855 Gateway Boulevard | Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520

t: 925.935.5599
Toll Free: 800.869.3434
e: claims@natic.com

 

Marketing and Education
North American Title Insurance Company
760 Northwest 107th Avenue | Suite 401
Miami, FL 33172

t: 800.374.8475

Education
education@natic.com
 
STAR Agent Marketing
star@natic.com

NATIC Consumer Data Privacy

NATIC values our customers' rights respecting the privacy of their consumer data. Consumers may request information regarding NATIC policies and procedures involving consumer data by emailing our Data Privacy Team at ConsumerData@natic.com or calling NATIC at 800.374.8475.

Contact our Independent Agency Division 


National Agency Support
Pacific Northwest Region
Southwest Region
Texas
Great Lakes Region
Mid South Region
New England Region
Mid Atlantic Region
Pennsylvania & New Jersey
Carolinas & Georgia
Florida


National Agency Support

Rich Griffin 
Vice President, National Sales Manager
Direct/Cell: 602.284.7241
rgriffin@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/RichGriffin

Michael Holden 
Vice President, Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440.725.8973
mholden@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden

Donna Anderson 
Assistant Vice President, Agency Development Manager
Direct/Cell: 440.321.1322
doanderson@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/DonnaAnderson

Pamalla Lanaux 
Agency Relationship Manager
Direct/Cell: 239.851.0088
planaux@natic.com

Greg L. Brumbaugh 
Application Support Analyst
Direct: 817.375.3252
gbrumbaugh@natic.com 

Pacific Northwest Region

Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President,
Regional Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes

Southwest Region


Kevin Fontes 
Assistant Vice President,
Regional Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 916.521.9362
kfontes@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes

Susan Stewart 
State Agency Manager,
Rocky Mountain Region
Direct/Cell: 720.431.5308
sustewart@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/SusanStewart


Texas

Ashleigh Spruell 
Assistant Vice President
Regional Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 713.204.4960
aspruell@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/AshleighSpruell

Ryan Sabel 
State Agency Manager, Texas
Direct/Cell: 972.333.3015
rsabel@natic.com 

Great Lakes Region

Tara Begg
State Agency Manager, Ohio and
Northeast Kentucky
Direct/Cell: 216.347.6145
tbegg@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/TaraBegg

Michael Holden 
Vice President, Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440.725.8973
mholden@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden

Kathy Hulbert, Esq. 
State Agency Manager, Indiana
Direct/Cell: 317.550.8476
bhulbert@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KathyHulbert

Shawn Neely 
State Agency Manager, Illinois
Direct/Cell: 312.316.1994
sneely@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/ShawnNeely

Mid South Region

Karen Bates 
State Agency Manager, Mid South Region
Direct/Cell: 615.448.7928
kbates@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates

Mid Atlantic and New England

Pandora Nomikos-Hawkins
State Agency Manager, Maryland and Washington, D.C.
Direct/Cell: 667.300.9508
pnomikos@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/PandoraNomikos

Jared Uthe 
State Agency Manager, Virginia and
Western Pennsylvania
Direct/Cell: 571.888.0248
juthe@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe

New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Glen Stout 
State Agency Manager, New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania
Direct/Cell: 201.423.3804
gstout@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GlenStout

Jared Uthe 
State Agency Manager, Virginia and
Western Pennsylvania
Direct/Cell: 571.888.0248
juthe@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/JaredUthe

Carolinas & Georgia
Marissa Vest
State Agency Manager, North Carolina
Direct/Cell: 980.253.0574
mavest@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MarissaVest

Florida

Angie Haddon
State Agency Manager, Florida
Direct/Cell: 727.310.9010
ahaddon@natic.com

Geoffrey Harris 
Assistant Vice President,
Regional Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 305.310.5173
gharris@natic.com 
http://www.natic.com/GeoffreyHarris

Michele Ponce
State Agency Manager, Florida
Direct/Cell: 786.719.7863
miponce@natic.com