About Us > Contact Us

We welcome your inquiries.


Independent Agency Headquarters  

North American Title Insurance Company
760 Northwest 107th Avenue | Suite 401
Miami, FL 33172

t: 800.374.8475
e: join@natic.com
 

Western Region
Covering Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Minnesota, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah and Washington
 
North American Title Insurance Company
1855 Gateway Boulevard | Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520

t: 925.935.5599
Toll Free: 800.869.3434
f: 925.933.4851
 


Eastern Region
Covering Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, Ohio, Oregon, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming


North American Title Insurance Company
760 Northwest 107th Avenue | Suite 401
Miami, FL 33172
 
t: 305.559.5656
Toll Free: 800.374.8475
f: 305.229.6540


Marketing and Education
North American Title Insurance Company
7550 Lucerne Drive | Suite 401
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
 
t: 440.891.6820

Chris Casa
Chief Marketing Officer
c: 216.375.6263
f: 855.340.5571
ccasa@natic.com

Kelly McCarel
Vice President, Director of Marketing and Educational Programs
Direct: 484.831.5368
Mobile: 440.590.6504
Fax: 855.340.5571
kmccarel@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/KellyMcCarel

Celeste Wagner
Project Manager, Marketing & Education
Direct mobile: 440.571.1498
e-Fax: 440.435.2852
cwagner@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/CelesteWagner

Contact our Independent Agency Division 


National Agency Support
Pacific Northwest Region
Southwest Region
Texas
Great Lakes Region
Mid South Region
New England Region
Mid Atlantic Region
Pennsylvania & New Jersey
Carolinas & Georgia
Florida


National Agency Support

Rich Griffin
Vice President - National Sales Manager
Main Number: 312-658-1008
Cell: 602.284.7241
Fax: 866.347.3455
rgriffin@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/RichGriffin

Michael Holden
Vice President Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440-725-8973
Fax 866-216-4381
mholden@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden

Greg L. Brumbaugh
IT Support Specialist
Direct: 1-817-375-3252
Toll Free Direct: 1-877-249-1951
Fax: 1-440-639-0640
gbrumbaugh@natic.com

Pacific Northwest Region

Kiel Rado
State Agency Manager
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell: 206-849-2974
Fax: 866-347-3455
krado@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/KielRado

Southwest Region

Kevin Fontes
State Agency Manager - California, Nevada & Hawaii
Main:: 916-771-0176
Cell: 916.521.9362
OFC: 866.596.2842
Fax: 866.347.3455
kfontes@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/KevinFontes

Tyrone (TJ) Johnson
State Agency Manager, Mountain Region
Direct: (602) 284-0340
Fax: 602-280-7560
tjohnson@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/TyroneJohnson

Texas

Ashleigh Spruell
State Agency Manager, Texas & Key Accounts
Main Number: 713-360-5667
Cell: 713-204-4960
Fax: 877-866-5449
aspruell@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/AshleighSpruell

Great Lakes Region

Michael Holden
Vice President Strategic Agency Manager
Direct/Cell: 440-725-8973
Fax 866-216-4381
mholden@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MichaelHolden

Shawn Neely
IL State Agency Manager
Main Number: 312-658-1008
Direct Number: 312-316-1994
Fax Number: 312-445-9791
sneely@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/ShawnNeely

Manoj Purohit
State Agency Manager - Minnesota & Wisconsin
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 612.512.6496
Fax: 866.347.3455
mpurohit@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/ManojPurohit

Mid South Region

Karen Bates
State Agency Manager, Alabama, Tennessee & Kentucky
Toll Free: 866-596-2842
Cell: 615.448.7928
Fax: 866.347.3455
kbates@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/KarenBates

Mid Atlantic and New England

Selena Smart
State Agency Manager - Mid Atlantic Region
Cell: 301-323-3745
Fax: 866-347-3455
ssmart@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/SelenaSmart

Tarek Sharif
State Agency Manager - Massachusetts
Main: 305-559-5656
Mobile: 617-306-3140
Fax: 866-347-3455
tsharif@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/TarekSharif

New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Glen A Stout
State Agency Manager - NJ & PA
Direct-Cell: 201.423.3804
Miami: 800.374.8475
gstout@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/GlenStout

Carolinas & Georgia

Mark Hungate
State Agency Manager - NC,SC,GA
Main: 305-559-5656
Cell: 704-779-6828
Fax: 866-347-3455
mhungate@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/MarkHungate

Florida

Geoffrey Harris
State Agency Manager, Florida
Main Number: 305-229-6500
Direct Phone: 305-310-5173
FAX: 866-510-1053
gharris@natic.com
http://www.natic.com/GeoffreyHarris

Andrew Nadal
State Agency Manager
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305-323-3963
Mobile: 305-527-7566
Fax: 305-229-6540
anadal@natic.com